Monday, June 27, 2011

July LDS blog Train Freebie

It is now July and time for a new LDS Blog Train Freebie. Here is my portion of the blogtrain:


You can download it at: http://www.4shared.com/file/8DllOLpq/LDS_BlogTrain_Fishers_of_Men.html

Remember that it is for personal use only. :o) I love comments so feel free to leave some. I hope you enjoy it and go to the next link and pick up the rest of the freebies!
Be sure to check out what is new at my website CraftyDigitalDesigns.com and sign up for the newsletter and receive a free gift!

ScrapN2Nspire - Scrapn2nspire.com
Robyn Pali Designs - robynpalidesigns.blogspot.com
Let Me Scrapbook - letmescrapbook.blogspot.com
Trish Heffner Designs - trishhdesigns.blogspot.com
Fran B Designs - franscraps.blogspot.com
Dancing Princess Designs - dancingprincessdesigns.blogspot.com
All LDS Freebies - allldsfreebies.blogspot.com
My 4 Princesses Designs - my4princessesdesigns.blogspot.com
Plum Dumpling Designs - plumdumplingdesigns.blogspot.com
Kristal Kreations - kristalkreations.blogspot.com
Toddlers of Unusual Size - toddlersofunusualsize.blogspot.com
Wimpy Chompers - wimpychompers.com
Steadfast & Immovable - steadfast-and-immovable.blogspot.com
Krisi's Kreations - krisiskreations.blogspot.com
Cocoroos Scraps - cocoroosscraps.blogspot.com
Noisy Pancakes - noisypancakes.blogspot.com
Little Penguins Designs - littlepenguinsdesigns.blogspot.com
Winks Art Graphics - winksartgraphics.blogspot.com
KatLen Kreations - katLen124.blogspot.com
Pink Igloo Designs - pinkigloodesigns.blogspot.com
JMC Designs - jensenmotleycrewdesigns.blogspot.com
Digi Designs by Em - digidesignsbyem.blogspot.com
Psychozoe - psychozoe.blogspot.com
The Scrappy Pilgrim - scrappypilgrim.blogspot.com
Dora's Digitals - dorasdigitals.blogspot.com
Designs by Alevtina - alevtinascrap.blogspot.com
Digital Designs by Jana - digitaldesignsbyjana.blogspot.com
VA State of Mind Designs - vastateofminddesigns.blogspot.com
The Latest Scoop, Too -thelatestscooptoo.blogspot.com
Hot Pink Pansy - hotpinkpansy.com







9 comments:

  1. Just a quick note to let you know that a link to this post will be placed on CraftCrave in the DigiFree category today [01 Jul 01:00am GMT]. Thanks, Maria

    ReplyDelete
  2. Thanks for your part of a great blog train.

    ReplyDelete
  3. Thank you so much for this post. I want to let you know that I posted a link to your blog in CBH Digital Scrapbooking Freebies, under the Page 10 post on Jul. 01, 2011. Thanks again.

    ReplyDelete
  4. Thanks so much for sharing.LOVE IT!

    ReplyDelete
  5. Thanks. I love this train and your part.

    ReplyDelete
  6. Beautiful! Thank you very much!

    ReplyDelete